Tó'beehwiisgani * Since 1955

Our Mission Statement
​"To cultivate a vibrant community committed to sustainable growth, environmental stewardship, and cultural enrichment, empowering individuals to thrive through collaborative initiatives, innovative solutions, and inclusive engagement, thereby fostering a resilient and flourishing future for the Pinedale Chapter and beyond."

Heavy Equipment Request

Request for Heavy Equipment for private and public usage. Fees may be added to request

Facility Usage Request

Request to utilize our facility for a meeting, and gatherings. Fees may be added to request

PEP Work Order Request

Request for small to medium labor, please fill out the Work Order Request form.

Rural Address Verification Request

Request for a Rural Address Verification request for private use only. 


Planning Meeting

JULY 3, 2024 | 10:00 A.M. 

Regular Meeting

JULY 17, 2024 | 10:00 A.M. 

Planning & Zoning

JULY 09, 2024 | 9:00 A.M.

Chapter Operational hours: 

Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Closed 12pm-1pm) 

Telephone Number/E-mail address:

(505) 786-2208/2209/2171/2172

Upcoming Pinedale Chapter closures: There will be no public services including waste management and water services.
​July 4, 2024 - Independence Day
​August 14, 2024 - Navajo Code Talker Day

Elected Officials

Steven Arviso, Council Delegate

Laverne Holtsoi, President

Clara J. Daye, Vice-President

Sarah Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer

Wilbur Murphy, Land Board Member At Large with Iyanbito and Pinedale Chapters.

Carol Mariano, School Board (Shash Bito' Schools) At Large with Mariano Lake and Pinedale Chapters.

Henry King, School Board (T'iisTs'ozi Crownpoint Schools) At large with Mariano Lake, Smith Lake, Pinedale, and Thoreau Chapters

Charles Long, School Board (Gallup-McKinley County School Board) District 2


Titus J. Nez, CSC

Carmen Martin, AMS

Sherry Lee, Project Manager

Fidelia Livingston, Receptionist

Shania Livingston, Office Specialist

Linda Curley, Data Technician

Juan Lewis, Lead Maintenance

Roy Edison, Operator

Julian Begay, Operator I

Chapter Committees

Planning & Zoning Commission

Lawrence T. Morgan, President 

Raphael Martin, Vice-President

Angie Holtsoi-Nez, Secretary

Johnny R. Thompson, Member

Marie Kirlie, Member

Veterans Committee:

Raphael Martin, Commander

Kee Yazzie Jr., Vice-Commander

Gladys Brodie, Secretary

Housing Selection Committee

Jonas High, President

Rena Antonio, Member

Frances Price, Member

To Beehwiisgani - Hard dry mud around the water well